Was it Love??

A Sailing ship

I don’t know but I still can’t get enough of you.I see your last seen, keep checking your  posts and keep phigiting over the texts.
I wanted probably just companionship or was it Love .

I did not want to be your second choice.
Fortunately,  I have dropped the plan to even get in touch with you again.
Someone stopped trying. We move on.
But someone’s moving on was quite a big deal to me.
I seriously doubt the existence of such feelings which I have.
Someday, I would read again the story and then probably would be glad  remembering that it happened!
Your side is awesome. I wanted to be the   same zipped up part.
It was probably, I thought you expected the same.
I don’t want to be judged,neither do I judge you.
I know its completely futile to call you up or send all the emails I…

View original post 83 more words

Leave a Reply

